You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Somebody Teach Me How To Trade? While we are still kicking +best stories of the day :)

in #steemit7 years ago

:) yes but if you haven't done it like me and people start talking Fibonacci and supports you start wondering is it really that simple :)

I suppose I need to trade more and not stay watching silently :) I need some xp :D

Sort:  

You can't predict the market, it's chaotic. Yes, there are trends, and if you observe in depth how it works you will start to see patterns. But in reality no one knows what will happen in a week from now.
I'm also new to trading and the best advice I can give you is to invest time and don't sell anything until you are certain you are profiting already, not because you think some coin will be worth tomorrow more than it is today.
Pick some good projects you believe in like Steemit for example, get involved with the community, buy some coins and hold for the long term. Imagine you bought $1000 of bitcoin in 2009. You wouldn't need to trade any of it to be filthy rich today.
Another thing, never take advice on trading from anyone. Only you have responsibility to what you do with your money.

Exactly!

I think you've said it best and most of what I was alluring to or was thinking at the time when writing.

Crypto is still an infant and anything is a gift for me, one that I'm not banking on, it's fun and you can earn, while learning, that is good enough, free money is the next step :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40