You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Have A Question: Are We Willing To Punish New Users To Combat Spam?

in #steemit7 years ago

dude when I got here I wasn't expecting anything, and trust me I wasn't posting, when I saw that my account was worthless and my votes were pointless, I started doing something, mainly it was @kus-knee that pulled me up from the .50 account worth, I agree it's not nice, but with the lack of respect kids have these days and the spam they spew, follow me they say but there is the blockchain and they are lying :D spamming, if someone want to be here they can earn it, it's hard, it shouldn't be free. Douches are cashing out their starting fund then whining, sure we need to be supportive, but they don't want support rather they want cash and don't care for shit.

Sorry for ranting, there are some bad apples, we can do better probably, I'm just saying I didn't get any delegated power or help and I moved past that. others can too :D

I think the limit shouldn't have been lifted for the same reason, but people like twitter and instagram so let's just bury the chain with links and pieces.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60643.63
ETH 2401.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61