You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Every One Of Us Can Help Steemit To Grow

in #steemit7 years ago

Cheers to @abit, actually gave me a idea, why don't whales vote on comments If the price disparity is so huge. And please let's have a discussion on the Hard Fork PLEASE :) we need at least 5 everything stated above is true and there is a discontent among the user base.

Currently as @son-of-satire pointed out to me the structure is that of a reverse pyramid, the fun thing is that all the weight is carried by the bottom and if the small flow of new users get broken (which it has) there will be "leaks" on all levels. Currently the power is above everybody weighing down on them, the price is low and the activity too. Whales are burned out as far as I can see and the "golden" days look to be over. Lets fix that :) I would say it's broken :) I didn't break it so the "powerful" need to take responsibility and grow past their differences, thus making a decent platform for themselves and the community around it, IT is STEEM IT after all
not steem me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66