You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How clever are steemitians? Friday afternoon Mindbenders ... 4 Steem on offer!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I give up :D

enigma or some other cryptography encoding machine

move the bottom match to 11 :D V II I = V V I

I will just google everything tomorrow :) feel smart and all

Sort:  

Send what you have ... you never know ... @pfunk is leading on pure creativity!

SEcton A

Pass
Hippo
Phill hopes steem alright

Section B

Damn , leaves , tey are fresh off the garden , always hated those :D
James Bond apparently
Pie chart has a inventor , must not be so famous if that is in your portfolio "I colored a circle"
Alive and well
Their character , fur , one has ears :D
Heard that one , but it's definitely for nice fur jackets :)
electro godzilla probably

Pass, can't get in my Aussie pants right now
The platapus is a secret agent that battles godzilla , other than that beak and tail can't even describe them and the sound i guess

I gave you a place for some excellent lateral thinking!
Namaste

Revised format idea - a few captains, each gets three team members making a team of 4 and they have 24 hours to submit their answers. This promotes interaction and has a bit more fun to it. What do you think? Please add ideas if you would like to. I would love you to be a captain too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55