You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fuckup Files Experiment - Report Number 1

in #steemit7 years ago

I have an idea, can you make a bot please :) one that redistributes pools based on settings, in short, you send it steem or whatever, name the people and the allocation parameters, then it carries out the operation, so 100 xsteem to @ asd asd asd split even/split by order/ split by options, pretty much like voting and percentages but with currency, I'm sure that would be a good feature, I suppose that is what they want to do with the delegation of SP but it's not quite the same :) I'd like to see that and my uncoding mind doesn't allow me :D I hate coding so much I can only think of ideas and then leave them, I suppose I need to hire a coder :D anyways, though that might interest you with the experiment and the VIVA stuff :), any news on the VIVA, I'm thinking of participating in the contest so if you could point me to some quality materials I can do graphics on that'd be great, if the contest is still open, it was quite lucrative :)

Sorry for the wall of text, coffee hype :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59628.53
ETH 2405.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45