You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: Whale Votes, Whining, and Why Gratefulness is Your Ticket to Success

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you - your words were very needed today - I wish you lots of luck here - artist to artist! I think the key is to just keep doing it - and us creatives never really run out of things to share! I am going to follow and look forward to seeing more! Have a great day!

Sort:  

So glad they could encourage you! I think this platform is amazing because it really does give us a chance to share and to build a network. And it's challenging as well, but without being troll-y or unkind; artist find this is a place they are challenged to grow and get better, and I hope that is more and more the case. I just love it.

All the best to you as well, and thanks for your comment. Xx, Kay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72