You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When is the Best Time to Post Your Blog on Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post! I always struggle with this - I have had some ups when I didn't expect them and some downs when I thought based off trends that they would do better.. I think you are right - just keep posting and they will do what they do! :) Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Exactly! Just keep going. Steemit is not about putting all your eggs in one basket. Just be yourself awesome usual self and have fun with it! Your posts are always awesome and really fun to check out. You don't need to worry about a thing. Nothing to it but to do it :)

Love it! Thanks for the words of encouragement and constant support! :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40