You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ever wanted to go back and edit posts after 7 days? Looks like you'll be able to soon!

in #steemit6 years ago

I see that editing is working perfectly! Great stuff. Now if only they could implement a type of "soft delete" that will allow us to hide old posts, thus removing old non-working videos from Dtube channels. My channel has a bunch of dead videos...

In the mean time, I've just retitled all my dead vids as "expired" and typed "aaa" in the snapshot box. Now my channel has all my pinned working videos on top, while the non-working vids are at the bottom and show a gray box as thumbnail.

Let's keep at it devs, we're getting closer to prime time! Another thing. Put in a good word for "collections" feature, like what's on G+. That is such a useful feature to have on steemit!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64