You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Grow Steemit/Steem Inside-Out With One Other Hack!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Those YouTube videos can be a great tool to help our new friends on Steemit.

I am in many steem-based communities and receive many DMs daily and many of these DMs can be underlined with questions related to "success" in life and on steemit and sometimes, i am unable to tend to every DM but i do want to tend to "everyone".

You have a lot of things going on, and it's not easy to keep up with all those messages. If you need some help to help explain and answer questions of some Steemians, I would be willing to help since I have been through a phase by which new members ask me questions, maybe I can share some help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60