You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #9 (Delivered By @theree2389): On Steemit, There Is "Opportunity"; "The Tip Of The Opportunity" & "Lost Opportunity". Which Will You Have?

in #steemit6 years ago

Great words again from @steemsecrets and I am glad to see you @theree2839 being chosen to deliver those words.

While you may be actively seeking upvotes, creating posts, etc; some, know that not every "successful steemian" blogs. They also know of the existence of "opportunities" and are patiently seeking that too!

I admit being busy seeking for upvotes and creating post, and that's very obvious if you checked my profile. Why? Because I know it can give me more power, that way, I can help more people. Aside from that, I have been looking for opportunities as well like becoming a part of curation team so I can see and help those undervalued users.

Sort:  

You are so generous. That is one of my goals too- to help the newcomers and undervalued users soon. I want them to experience all the help and support that I'm getting now as a newbie.

Thank you. But I think it's a moral responsibility for me to help back.

You're a goodhearted man. Please continue your good advocacy, we - minnows are truly grateful of having you all on our journey here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95