The power of steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago

Finally, I come back after long tiring weeks. So today, I would like to share with you what I learned after I joined steemit. Perhaps, you also face the same thing right kan?🤔😂😂.

  1. Since I joined steemit, I feel tired 😵 because i don't have enough rest. Blogging, upvote, resteem...blogging, upvote, resteem. When I wake-up from my bed, I check my steemit. I also check my steemit before bed. Worst come to worst, my son say "mummy, you look like a zombie a.k.a walking dead"..🤒

  2. My cooking scorched 4-5 times in a week because I'm too lax with steemit (my chicken curry pun boleh hangus woo)..😂😂😂

  3. Even though I'm not a professional photographer, I learned how to 📸 beautiful photos. So that, I can join the photography contest..hehehe

IMG_20180218_185110.jpg
(Tadaaaa...view from my house 😊)

  1. The best parts is, I add friends in my friendship lists. Especially those from #teammalaysia sabah, thank you for your guidance & for non-stop supporting me. I'm sure you know who you're...😊😊

  2. I feel excited when I 👀 SBD in my wallet 😍🤑🤑 & I also feel happy when I saw my colleagues smiles & felt the same. Thank you @sealion2020, coz belanja me makan tomyam fish soup with bambangan after earned your 1st SBD..It's very delicious!

IMG_20180126_125822.jpg

  1. Last but not least, Steemit not only the platform for you to earned extra income 💰, but to share your hobbies, expertise, experiences & your cultures. At the same time, this also becomes the platform for us to cares & helps those in needy.

Conclusion, steemit is like a drug 💉where you will addicted with it. Sometimes it will make you down, happy, envy, anxious or worried but if you be patient and continue blogging, I'm very sure that you will enjoy & be glad to be part of it.

To my dear sister @arwine & to all my fellow friends, never give up when nobody upvote or resteem your post and don't stressed or feel upset if you can't post everyday. Just enjoy yourself, keep blogging & chilled out yeah!🎉🎉🎉

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 02:09:34
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 26.25/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you.

Chayo chayo!

Thank you x2...hehehe

Lolz... i'm not give up, i'm just tired...CNY.. Panat owh.. Jalan sana jalan sini... tidur lambat, bangun awal... Lagipun cuti sekolah kan... Family 1st..hahaha...

Hahaha..betul tuh..kasih duluan family..

Wow, very nice view from your house.
Thank you very much for introducing and guide me to steemit, the Asam pedas bambangan soup was specially for you, hope you like it. I will start sharing every moment in my life with all steemians. Thanks again as you let my life become more interesting.

Hahaha..no problem..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73