You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Blog Post Ideas: The ULTIMATE Monthly Blueprint

in #steemit6 years ago

God, I hate you so much!
You have no idea..
You and your marketing things.

Well, anyway, I made an icalendar:
https://pastebin.com/difvAxYt

Save the content into a file and import it to your google, outlook, whatever calendar.

Dammit!
Now I have to do this in March!
:))

That's going to be fun!
:)

Sort:  

You should make a post out of this. It adds value :D

Since when do I want to add value?
And adding to what?
:)

Hmm, maybe later.
Not to much Postings per day.. ;)

this is genius you both rock together @isnochys and @spiritualmax

just added to my google cal! thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49