Meme Series : Free Things are Always Better Than Paid

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

It’s very funny how people have different emotions when it comes to spending money to buy stuff, Some feel excited and enjoy spending their hard-earned money, and others don’t like spending at all they are always looking for free free and free, Some even feel guilty almost every time they buy something. Perhaps you also experience this most unwelcome emotion when you make a purchase.
images(3).png
100%Truth
free-things-are-better_o_1562239.jpg
If you like this ,please comment below your feelings.
image.png
Thanks for reading,
Ismail Ali
Follow me @ismailali

Sort:  

Sometimes "free" has a price, too.
I'm not a graphic designer, so if I want to create a logo for my business, I can do it myself, for free, in "Paint 3D".

I can also pay for a professional graphic designer that knows photoshop in order to design that logo for me. His result will probably be better than mine.

Nice memes, anyway.

Good point @inv3st0r but this is only happens sometimes.
Thanks

free thing alltime not useable.

But how Mr @faglerabbi?
Anyway thanks for the comment

Hello, please follow the rules of the group Steemit for Resteem ↕ and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem a post from the group before you post yours there.

Here is : HOW TO RESTEEM ON STEEMIT ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62409.07
ETH 2444.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62