You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make a Donation on Fundition.io to Fund a Steem Project!

in #steemit6 years ago

https://steemit.com/sndboxquest/@ismaelugas/sndbox-summer-camp-project-giving-a-friend-hand-in-difficult-times

Hello friend @gmichelbkk, I am happy to say hello, I hope you are healthy, I send you a social project that we have in our city, I took the initiative to pass it here because I could not find another way, I explain the following:

Many nations know the situation of my country, Venezuela what happens today, but there are also many who are walking with STEEMIT, and we have been able to feed our family month after month, and we thank God for this, however, as we walk by Our streets, We are in a very depressing situation, many people in the streets diambulating looking for bread to take home, many buy very little because they do not reach their salary and others wait for the hand that helps them, to take it home, and so on that the weeks go by
This has motivated us to prepare a social project for the search of a financing for this project, I did not know this initiative that has been published here, but I do not understand it much, I would like you to explain it with more details, but in the same way I will pass our project, I hope to have your guide, God willing, and tell me how to channel this funding to start, and that you, as jerrry, can count on us. for some promotion project in our country. We are 5 friends who decided to bless another without expecting anything in return, only to collaborate and help our neighbor, who is very needy.
I say goodbye, not without thanking you again, for taking the time and reading my comment, I am at your disposal if you need it to continue promoting STEEMIT in our country,
Attach the project prepared in a publication, but until now we have not been able to start as we want, until now we have been with own resources of 5 friends.
I also want to ask you for an apology in advance, in case it gets tangled up with the dialect here in the writing, because my original language is Spanish, and not English.
https://steemit.com/sndboxquest/@ismaelugas/sndbox-summer-camp-project-giving-a-friend-hand-in-difficult-times

If you need more details, let me know, friend @gmichelbkk.

P:D
I can also send a children's project that I have with my wife about education steemit, I await your answer ... thanks.

Sort:  

Thank you for your long comment @ismaelugas and explaining what you are doing in your country. In my post I have only explained how to donate to projects, but you could try to post your own projects there for funding. I may write another post on how to post projects on Fundition, but it's not that difficult. All you have to do is click on the "Projects" button and fill in the form there (https://fundition.io/#!/newproject).
Screen Shot 2018-05-23 at 7.36.26 PM.png
I wish you the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01