You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steem Paper Wallet] Tutorial: How to Create an Elegant and Unique Steem Paper Wallet + Free DYI Wallet Lamination Steps

in #steemit7 years ago

Would you like to protect your hard earned SP while having fun along the way?

Great Artikel,i like your writing this artikel, so mang thank to share.

I have great news for you! I want to share with you a very cool way I came up with to create elegant Steemit paper wallets.

I do not know about you, but digital assets sometimes feel so distant that you do not feel the real ownership of it. I am collector by nature, so being able to see and touch these paper wallets provide the real feeling of ownership and make me feel secure. Who knows, maybe I am getting old LOL..

Regard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54