I Welcome Myself To Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I am a writer at heart, because I found it hard to explain myself in public so I just write my thoughts away. A typical writer who just want to express myself in a form of art we call poetry. I write essays, stories, and novels too. My greatest influence in writing are Victor Hugo, Edgar Allan Poe, Robert Frost, Bob Ong, and Sonia Francesca.

I am a programmer too, a writer of codes. The people whom usually called geeks.

I am excited to meet other people around the world and I am starting my journey here in Steemit. 😊

2017-02-20 03.04.37 1.jpg

unnamed.png

Sort:  

What's up. Welcome to steemit.

Thank you. :) Nothing much. Hbu? :)

Just checking out new stuff on steemit.

Welcome to steemit community

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to some good poetry. Plenty of geeks on this platform too, I'm sure you'll fit in just fine!

Thank you! :) I already posted some of my poems.

That picture look like you were really happy there :)
Good luck with your writing and on steemit!

I've chosen that picture of me because I found it funny. It never fails to put a smile on my face. And I do hope it made other people smile too. Hahaha.

Oh thanks very much sir! :)

Hey there, welcome to steemit :) I am sure you'll have a good time around people who are into coding.

I am looking forward on meeting them. And I want to learn from them too about latest trends about computers! Thanks very much, sir! :)

Thank you @pathi. What a cute display picture you have there. :)

welcome isidrodesilva! Glad to see your here

Thank you so much @lopezdacruz! :)

Thanks very much!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36