You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A story about a comment on my post & some advice for just one man. (Maybe you should listen too.)

in #steemit7 years ago

Great advice! I need to work on being more social. I'm having a hard time fitting everything in, I need more hours in the day!

Sort:  

I will admit I'm a rare person in that Im fully functional sleeping in two hour windows once or twice per 24-30 hours but Ive done it so long its normal

You're a cat! lol

You may call me Lion, tyvm! :D

lol Sir Lion Man

I believe I can work under those conditions!

So it shall be!

And so it was written. And there was peace in the village for some time to come.

This is the start of a beautiful story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64