You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How steemit make me a better person.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello @noemilunastorta,
I see you know my wife @sarahjanele. I have not been on steemit very long but we share a lot of the same feelings that you expressed about the value of steemit as a tool for communication.

Writing for me is not in my comfort zone becasue it is not a strangth of mine. But I am starting to believe more and more that this platform will really help me become more confident in writing.

Sort:  

I like writing, but i confess english is not my native language so i do not feel so comfortable with it XD But i still hope that steemiaNS understand me and what i think also if my language is not perfect.

You are doing remarkable. Look at that as something that sets you apart from the crowd.

I was just talking with a new friend @amri from Indonesia. His style is just so original sharing part of hit rich culture that I have never had the experience to see so well documented before. He also speaks english as a second language but continues to share his story in a refreshing way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51