You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Successful #1 India Steemit Accelerator and Steem Cryptocurrency Meetup 2017!

in #steemit7 years ago

The work you do is awesome @firepower!

I look forward to supporting your work of pushing this platform in the correct markets around the world that will benefit from it the most. I feel really good about the future of India with this platform.
Best,
Isaac

ps- Thank you for the link to STEEM Chat. now the newest member!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your feedback and comment! :) If you need any help on chat let me know! :)

Send me a link!

I am on a minnow chat with aggroed and his team.

The steem chat.. the chat I am on uses a different platform.

https://steemit.chat/ its there in the site menu as well. It's the official chat.

Thanks @firepower, look forward to using it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56