You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you do first on Steem? It's important!

in #steemit7 years ago

I have another tab opened up to the replies page as I type this.

I wrote a similar post about upvoting replies to your posts and comments. Even it it's a small upvote. Spread the love. Don't expect reciprocation. Be a good example. Steem on! @ironshield

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ironshield/steemit-why-i-upvote-quality-comments

Sort:  

Good ideab@ironshield! I have so many tabs open sometimes that I don't think I could keep up with having a tab just for replies, but it certainly can't hurt!

I'll come by and check out your post! Thanks!!

By keeping "tabs" on the replies I can answer quickly and make a more favorable first impression. I'm not always so transparent, but I think this is an important concept, especially for the new Steemians out there. Thanks for checking out my post and for the upvote on the comment! I see you already practice comment upvoting. Awesome! @ironshield

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42