You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Things Every Steemit User Should Be Doing

in #steemit7 years ago

I agree that once you put your money where your time is, you will spend your time more wisely. I know that once I purchased STEEM with my own $$$'s the way I viewed Steemit.com changed drastically. I replied to every comment, upvoted every comment. Posted regularly. Original content, sourced my images, sourced my quotes. I've been watching my investment and influence grow over the past 200 days.

Thank you for this video. Lot's of good advice! @ironshield

Sort:  

Thanks @ironshield. I'm with you 100%. There's a lot to say about investing into your future and Steemit is no different. Sounds like you've done everything by the book and it's paying off nicely. You're a great example of how things should be done here on Steemit and in business in general. Keep up the awesome work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46