MEMETIME #7

in #steemit7 years ago


1:

2:

3:

I think Steem is a perfect website to make life better by posting memes. I am a great fan of memes which is why I post them that often.
I hope I could make you laugh just a bitand could better your day and life.
Many greets!

Sort:  

Heh, I like the real life server idea:)

Congratulations @ironos! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ironos! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I Just UpVoted You! Please See Our Very Important Post Below Regarding The Blockchain Witnesses. Have An Epic Day/Afternoon/Evening!
https://steemit.com/witness/@iloveupvotes/witness-guide-suggestions-and-witness-warnings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83