You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem? SteemPower? Cryptocurrencies? | Steemit - Where do I start as a beginner?! - I NEED YOUR HELP!

in #steemit7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit, @catieleta! I find that the guides created by @adil are the best ones so far:

https://steemit.com/steem/@adil/yes-full-guide-on-steemit-9-0

It includes pretty much everything you will need to know to function on Steemit, make better posts, get better rewards and take more advantage of how the system works, everything is written in a super accessible way (I am also fairly ignorant about crypto, blockchain and all that but his guides are pretty fool-proof). I found them super useful! I hope it helps you too.

Sort:  

this guide is perfect!!! thank you so much for sharing. just followed you.

Glad to help :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59