You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poloniex Unconfirmed SBD Deposits: MINIMUM OF 20548.17 SBD in Last 34 HOURS EXCLUDING BITTREX DEPOSTS!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

pending ticket, they wanted an id of transaction which i provided today, so just waiting now

Sort:  

What the heck even is the id of the transaction?

From their reply : "It appears you have forgotten to provide the transaction id of your deposit" i then googled how you get it. you go to steemd.com/@irfo1 sub your username for it. Then scroll till you find your transaction from steemit to poloniex. Click and will give you your id that needs to be quoted to them

obviously after a ticket has been opened

My ticket is still pending. :[

My is still pending too but i didnt know how to get that id and they need it. Just made a small article if you end up needing it. Upvote pls if it helps.
https://steemit.com/poloniex/@irfo1/if-your-steem-has-been-sent-to-poloniex-and-it-didnt-get-credited-read-on

I know how to get it! I got it and sent it to them even though they never asked for it! I'm not sure why they would ask for it...

they asked me by sending an email to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44