You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO'S AND DON'TS WHILE COMMENTING-A MUST READ FOR PLANKTONS AND MINNOWS

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for the good advice i had developed a habit where I comment on people that vote comments but i realized i was loosing out on the new people and the community then i stopped and honestly Commenting is now fun to me
Thanks @adedoyinwealth

Sort:  

I'm glad to hear that Sweetie.
Steemit is a community and should be approached as such first.
Without the community, there would be no Steemit and upvotes too.😉

Thanks for stopping by Dear.
🤗

Pleasure is mine @adedoyinwealth your such a sweetheart

Please join us in Steemchurch.
The first ever Church of the Blockchain.

https://discord.gg/76PPXy
I promise you won't regret it.
See you there!.

That is true.
I made that mistake too.
But, now I know better after reading her post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69032.73
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53