You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A big thank you! This is one of the reasons why I love Steemit so much 💕😍💕

in #steemit6 years ago

I wasn’t sure how being on Steemit could help anyone in need. But, ever since I joined in May this year, I’ve been seeing posting from several people & now yourself how those that have engaged with yourself came out of their norm to help out.

And it’s not just mentally but also financially which is very rare when majority of us may not have met each other. It makes me in awe of the community we’re in & how people are willing to help.

I’m glad to be in this community and I hope I can also lend a helping hand one fine day.. I got to learn how to do it ..

Sort:  

yes, this place and the people here are amazing. June 2017 was when I joined and it was definitely one of those 'meant to be' moments. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35