Sort:  

I think you have to download the video then use that code in your post. Or just link to the post with an image redirecting people to the dtube page. I will let you know tomorrow when I do it myself :) Cool vid though!

Thanks for watching dude! Please keep me updated with your process.
;)

Absolutely! Follow 4 follow?

well after you upload the video go to the article in your blog, click edit and just copy paste the code from there and use it wherever you like :) If you take a look again at my introduction post you can see there´s an embeded video now.

ooo very cool! I am goign to check it out! thank youu

by the way you might wanna use SteemFollower.
It's a great tool to get followers and upvotes.
Check it: https://steemfollower.com/?r=2244
Use your posting code to get in you can find it in wallet in permission. Click on show button to the right and hide afterwards. Tell me what you think afterwards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66278.21
ETH 3557.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14