You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interesting Competitions on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

I do a daily quotation challenge identify the quote and win a good share of the steem dollars from the post. Still rather new so it is not a lot for the winner but I hope it will increase over time.

Sort:  

We will see if this post gives traction to @mrprofessors competition... if it does I will do another post featuring yours !! Thanks for the feedback and the vote !!

Well I appreciate your effort to help spread the word of competitions on here.

I gave you a full upvote .... but imo that competition will not work as Google makes it too easy (methinks that is Henry David Thoreaux (spelling))

That is true, but it does take a little effort.
And it makes some money so I think it is a good little thing.

cool, i will mention it in my next post.

I really do appreciate that :)

The quote challenge just got reversed, works much better :)
reversed in the sense that I now give a name then the competition is giving the best quote by said person, partly inspired by what you said here :) @themagus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59