Vote to people, and people vote to you !

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello dear readers! I'm new to steemit . But I write good posts, and I want them to always be rewarded!
I think everyone wants it!

steem Coming.jpg

To add a lot of followers to you, I decided to write this post !
To start a dear friend, you need to register on the site https://steemvoter.com/
This site automatically puts votes for those you've added to the rules!
More information about steemvoter you will learn from this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptomancer/steem-voter-review-bringing-bot-power-to-the-masses

Now you can configure only 3 rules for free. To get the maximum number of voting rules, you need to upgrade to premium service, which costs 3 SBD per month. You can send payment for however many months you want to the steemvoter account. Include a memo saying its for premium service. We process these payments manually so please allow 24-48 hours for your account to be upgraded after payment is sent. Send SBD it to the steemvoter account .

I suggest that every reader of this post leave a comment and we will all follow one another through steemvoter.com!
Many of those who comment on my post, I personally add to following and add to the voting rules on the steemvoter. I hope you will do the same!
Please write your thoughts and ideas on how to improve this process in the comments!
When this publication receives many votes. Best Comments I give gifts!

Thank you for your attention, good mood, subscribe to my account, leave your voices and comments, until the next publication!

Sort:  

This is the first rule of Steemit!
We need to support each other! So that everyone can move forward through the stairs.
I see you as I am new on the platform.
I follow you! Welcome aboard!

Agreed - nice one, @daio. A whole bunch of newcomers on the platform recently, and we should all support each other and give feedback on how our posts can be improved. It's great to upvote, follow and share, but we should also be striving for higher quality content throughout the site. :)

For all interested: You can also get more rules if you have more Steem Power.

Interesting but i have not steem power

Good plan, if you're interested in joining a large support network of auto-voters, contact us here: https://discord.gg/RJhgt8Q

Follow and add=))

Thanks for sharing this helpfull utility!
I hope its will be succesfull and helpfull !

Congratulations @invest4you! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50