You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voting Bots, Curation Strategies, The Low-Down On Vote Removals, And THE Key Tip For Steemit Success...

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Makes a great deal of sense @rok-sivante! I didn't quite get it til I started really digging into Steemit with daily posting, curation, and buying my own STEEM and earning SP to work with bots that I started to notice the way this eco system has a way of surprising me no matter where I turn or how I do it.

With it being so dynamic and also a place where people may rotate between highly inspiring or prolific shares, there may also be days where the posts are more personal or reflective of the mere social media/meme-variety and not necessarily warrant such high upvotes/etc.

I have gone back and forth on this, since September when I joined.

I was using Streemian up 'til it was ended. Although I did enjoy the convenience of having an opportunity to do the upvote rotation on auto, it was draining my VP quickly even with the tweaks and I have no problem draining my own VP doing my best to support the eco system and new people who are sharing quality content here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53