You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rocky Mountain Region STEEM/Steemit Accelerator Meetup October 4, 2017 (7:15 PM – 8:45 PM Highlands Ranch Library)

in #steemit7 years ago

Faust, I am stoked on this Accelerator!

What a time to be in the Rocky Mountain Area. This is going to be fun.

Looking forward to seeing you all Wednesday. I am planning to attend all of the events.

Sort:  

@intuitivejakob looking forward to catching up with you on Wednesday. I'm sensing an opportunity with some of the growers and craft/artisan producers at the farmers market to potentially introduce cryptocrrency. I opted for Steem Based Dollars (SBDs) over Bitcoin for a number of different reasons.

I figure if we can create a built in community who will patronize them loyally and demand they accept SBDs for payment, there is a very real possibility of picking up more of them.

Brilliant, my friend.

Way to employ those neurons. ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29