You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Trending Page: Un-Fucked Me Now

in #steemit7 years ago

The comment I've made yesterday was actually just got downvoted by two Steem bigots who offer no legitimate reason for doing so except the apparent fact that their pussies are so butthurt and can't handle the truth.

Now that's how Steemit works! How decentralized, how censorship-proof. Lick my balls!

These motherfuckers think they can control the entire world wide web. What a fucking joke! They're only making the case strong against their shady practices and adding more fuel to my cause.

I can create a brand new anonymous account anytime—I hope they do realize that.

This type of response only encourages me to post more than I usually do and cross-post my contents to all publishing platforms.

Let's see how do these morons be able to censor my contents posted across Minds and GAB.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30