You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The three cardinal sins on Steemit.

in #steemit7 years ago

At the very minimum, you brought some of these things front and center... more people should include some of these things in their #introduceyourself post I think... Not only what you like, but also what you dislike is equally important.

Images take time. Sometimes longer than writing the post in some case. Often I get tired from writing out along post, and I just want to stretch and go out for a walk. Sometimes I do... but I always take the time to hunt, edit and post my images....

+1 for the "no images" thing. I hate that too.

Sort:  

I'm sure I can post a thousand images in the time it takes me to type a word...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62