You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner! Minneapolis Steemit Meet-up Prize!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

CONGRATULATIONS!

Enjoy!! Now tell me... I haven't had the pleasure of being at a @timcliff meetup nor meeting him person.

Is he a cool guy? (It's almost a rhetorical question I'm sure)

..and you're right. The universe told me I should do something like this.... and obviously the universe chose you to receive it. :)

That's the way the universe works... and everyone needs to believe in it more. :)

Sort:  

Hmmm. Is @timcliff a cool guy? My response will be on the blockchain forever so I'd better think carefully. HAhaha! YES. He is cool. And kind, fun, and generous.

That's the way the universe works... and everyone needs to believe in it more. :)

I agree. We are powerful, the universe is powerful, and we can participate with positive or negative energy in each moment. Cheers to using our powers for good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72