You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reminder: Update Your Automated Voting Percentages for Hardfork 19

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This is a really well written post about the hardfork. So many people are going to have questions about this tomorrow...

Thanks, I couldn't have said any of this better myself.

I should mention though, I personally don't use steemvoter, and don't know anything about it (yet). I'll check into it though.

Sort:  

Thanks intelliguy. I tried streemian a while back and didn't really like the idea of other people controlling my votes, but I do use steemvoter a bit in order to reward consistently beneficial authors and friends who I think regularly provide great value here, and I want to encourage them to continue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58