You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [STEEMITCHAT.COM] Dedicated STEEM Chat - Stage 1 Beta Experiment

in #steemit8 years ago

I appreciate the features you are trying in both projects. I'm just confused on the sustainability and scaleability.

In other words.. How you generate income so your creations can pay for themselves?

Or are you planning to figure out the business model later?

Sort:  

I hope to be able to sustain these projects completely with the help of the steemit community. I understand that both projects could end up getting quite large in scale and cost quite a bit of cash... but we can cross that bridge when we get to it. Also I do believe If I continue to update and maintain the projects at a high level my update posts will help support them.

I've sent you some Steem $Dollars...enough for a can of Red Bull to keep you alert.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44