You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'How I got (this person) to join Steemit' - why these kinds of posts will always trend…

in #steemit8 years ago

You are spot on with this article.

People look at you crazy eyed when you tell them they earn rewards just for doing the things they are currently doing. There seems to be a "catch" of some sorts for this to be true. lol

Think about what you would do if you had 45K subscribers. Yeah, like me, I would be posting my video of the day on #steemit and directing my subscribers to​ the site. Without hesitation knowing what we know. Exciting times indeed!

Sort:  

Thanks for the support already, I'm so excited! Joined today! ;) yay!

Yeah of course, I agree completely. I managed to convince her to join last night. I think not being able to sign up has pushed her to want it more. So she's currently working on a video for when she can join. Hopefully bringing a few of her followers.

FOMO.

It all makes perfect sense for her to come aboard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45