You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Free Tool Will Simplify Your Life On SteemIt... BIG TIME!

in #steemit6 years ago

I got all that settled with my ginabot. I set the names of people that i want to see their posts and i get notifications on my discord once they post so I move on to steemit and check out their post and comment as well.
The list is made of people who run some daily or weekly contest. And those whom i benefit by commenting

Sort:  

I get notifications too, using the Steemify app. But what do you do to save post you like to bookmark?

Ok. I created two groups on WhatsApp where am the only person in it.
I use one to copy and paste links while of important post that i may want to visit. And usernames of people i follow frequently.
The second group I use it for my article creation and where i write down topics of articles i intend writing or where i store articles i am yet post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03