You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk About STEEMIT GOALS & IGTV!

in #steemit6 years ago

Good to hear from you after a long while, my ginabot didn't give me any notification about your post and i was asking if all was well with you.

The family is an essential of one's life, i have being away from home for a year and three months now and i know what it means to miss home.

For the Igtv, i have heard about it but didn't pay much attention to it because I never had much to do with instagram and only had an account with it several years ago.
Igtv will make some waves because instagram is popular but I don't see it as a threat to the Dtube, Dlive on the steem platform but rather I see it as a way for steemians to even advertise the steem platform and creating an awareness that there are other things one can do on the steem platform aside from making videos and all that.

My view

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76