You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @tipU Voting Service Update: Upvotes For Posts Up To 4 Days Old

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hey, just to let you know @tipu and @cardboard - I just tried to put in a bid for a vote using 25 STEEM the steembottracker page and when I selected STEEM as the currency, it told me that this bot does not accept STEEM. I ended up doing it with SBD for now, but you might want to fix that up since you're saying you're accepting it as of yesterday. Thanks!

Sort:  

Ah, this is an issue on steembottracker side. Will contact the website owner.

Ok, glad I brought it to your attention then...Was going to try a STEEM upvote today but went with SBD after all. I will try again tomorrow perhaps, or worst case, more SBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31