You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Case Study: Which Top Upvoting Bots to Delegate to for the Highest Daily Payout?

in #steemit6 years ago

Very thorough analysis. I had been hoping to see something like this myself like many others have said. Even after being here 6 weeks, I still don't fully understand the voting bots and how they end up paying out to a point where it seems hardly worth using them. On the surface, it seems like there is a real science to it in order to be profitable though. I'd love to figure that out. This is a great analysis for when you want to delegate though. It is hard to beat some the returns you speak of just by delegation even with posting and being active every day unless someone has a different secret they can tell me that can increase my account value by 30% more often than in a year without feeding it. Thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you @inspire1 for commenting and I am glad that it is useful for you. I wanted to see the data by myself and it's why I did it because as you said bots are complicated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98