You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Are What Your Feed Looks Like - Build A Great Feed, Build A Great Community

in #steemit7 years ago

Yap, I guess we are at ground floor opportunity here, and it does not look promising.

As you said, we can only hope that the whales will help in guiding community towards the positive changes. They have the power to write stuff that could change the mentality of the minnows and I hope that is their agenda.

I think I will try to blog for a few more weeks and see if my list of followers will still be uninterested in my work as they are now. If they only stay interested in who knows what and if the profits will not rise than I guess it will be time for something else because working for cents does not pay the bills.

I will than probably just stick to trading on the exchanges and get me one of those trading bots that do the trading for me so I don´t have to stare at the screen all day 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36