You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Striking Balance : How to get to 500 SP ?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey hun, I totally understand the lack of time to do more than engage and reply/comment, you are amazing at all of those things and the fact that you still manage 3-4 posts out a week is amazing, my personal page suffers due to other things I focus on too but I don't think we are doing the wrong thing, just going about it differently, we are lucky that we do have some amazing people that delegate to us and I ap[preciate my slider very much. I have hit just over 400 SP which is super exciting, the 500SP would be good but I think that 5000 would be better, it's always greener on the other side lol.. You are awesome as you are and keep doing what you are doing, I think so many Steemians have stayed because of you and many would be lost if you changed your ways for more SP. xxx

Sort:  

Awww @insideoutlet, that's such a sweet message! Thank you :) You know, I was questioning a few things mostly because I stupidly compared myself to a few others, which I never do and am now reminded why :) But, all of the comments, and the level of support that I have here, proves to me that I shouldn't change a thing. Thank you again xx

Your always welcome and not changing thing is the right thing to do. I sometimes revert to comparisons and then remember that everyone has completely different circumstances and we all do what we can when we can. I did have a question. Is there specifc place you check all your mentions? I sometimes miss them when I wake to over 100 ginabots and would like to get more on top of them.

I've given up with ginabot for mentions. I either use steemworld (@steemchiller included "mentions" recently

OR/ if you are using Fast-Reply, there's a spot to the right (a drop down menu that has mentions as well)

Thanks again for the kind words @insideoutlet :)

Oh yeah @roxanne said there was a new mentions section in fast reply . Thanks for getting back to me. 😁

Just look at the drop down menu under your name :) Happy to help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58