You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Twins Are Cranky | Is It The State Of Crypto That's Got Them Down?

in #steemit7 years ago

Oh the fun we have to look forward too lol. I havent been on steemit much lately either but it has nothing to do with the price of Steem. Like you baby stuff takes priority and he hasnt even arrived yet. Lol.

I have kept up my curation posts through the @asapers with the help of the lovely @lynncoyle1 but my poor @insideoutlet account has seen little love. A comment here a zappl there lol. Its Easter this weekend and we have 5 days off. So I can find at least one of those to finish my first adoption post. I gather inspration from your commitment and courage.

Keep on steeming on and I hope Squish & Squirt get better fast and sleep joins soon after xx

Sort:  

Yes, I'm so excited for you! I can't wait to see pics and read the updates. You can do it! :D

In Australia there is a social media ban until post adoption process which must be after a minimum of 6 months him arriving. So no pics online but lots of stories to share and advice to borrow lol 💜

Definitely! :)

My ears were burning and so I followed the trail to you, sweetly singing my praises ;) Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71