You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Beginners Guide: Commenting

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey I'm new here! I work in the surveillance industry and want to create a page where customers, and anyone who's interested really, can come to to learn about different platforms and get an inside look at some of the set ups around. I'm still learning about steem and cryptocurrency a like but your post and others like this have really helped so far and I'm looking forward to seeing what I can bring to the community and seeing how it will grow

Sort:  

Hi @insidecctv , welcome to Steemit family. Great comment. See you already have 9 votes for this comment alone and that is what I meant in this post. Keep up buddy. You will enjoy yourself here. ^_^

I made £0.43 in less than 30mins! I can see this being addictive

Yes. you were making more on comment than this post. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56