You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everybody that up votes my post and comments on my posts get rewarded by me Juneaugoldbuyer mini whale just for paticapating.

in #steemit8 years ago

I will go to your blog and up vote all your content in return thanks.

So you'll upvote just anything, even crap posts?

This is a not what Steem is about. If you want to "reward everybody involve with steem power and steem dollars" just make an effort and find posts worth your upvotes.

Sorry, but I'm gonna downvote your post.

Sort:  

Jerk!!!!!! I can give my steem rewards to anyone I want. Its all about encouraging people to keep posting and staying interactive so the steemit ecosystem keeps growing.

Yes, you can. But bear in mind that when you give funds to random posts you take away funds from non-random posts.

And next time you use the word "jerk" I'm gonna flag you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72