Sort:  

Yes, I am convinced that you are close to Tesla, you are a kind and helpful person! Do not stop and continue to believe, because I think you're doing well and you'll grow more and more :).

I would not say that there is success. I stand in one place, because my content is still of no value. The real evaluation of my post is a few cents only. My post can cost $ 3 only in case of buying an advertisement through a smartmarket. And this is an empty murder of time ... For this reason a few of my friends left Steemit. But I still hope).

I do not know how much he has invested, but you managed to create a good steem power. If you look at the whales it does not seem like much, but looking at the average is not bad. There are thousands of users who can not do anything, unfortunately the power is monopolized.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26