You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adjusting My Voting List? Desire To Support Awesome Content Creators!

in #steemit6 years ago

As I said in a previous post, now is an excellent time to accumulate more STEEM. And we don't need to think in large quantities. One STEEM more today can make a significant difference in the future.

I agree with you brother.
You will always see people making their winter sleep when the crypto market is dropping.
The next loud bull wave will wake them up again.

I really appreciate your constant engagement here on Steemit regardless if the crypto market is up or down!

Sort:  

Haha :D great expression. Making their winter sleep.
Thanks my friend I appreciate your comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66