You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Bot vs No Bot Experience: The Conclusions

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm so glad I discovered bots within my first few days on here. By my third post I was using them, and I credit my getting off to a fast start to that.

Since I've not ever been here at a time before the bot dominance began, there has never seemed anything wrong with them to me. I just look at it as paying for advertising while I grow my follower base.

When I was on FB I saw how boosting posts changed performance of pages (like 3k followers with very little engagement after 2 years without boosting, or 3k highly engaged followers after 3 months with boosting!). So as soon as I found this "boosting" method on here I knew it was just a part of succeeding on the platform.

Sort:  

Yeap... works kind of like that!
Thanks for another great comment.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48