You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Advice for Newbies : Vie for Eyeballs, Be Seen, Get Out of Your Blog, and Make Conversations Happen!

in #steemit6 years ago

Nice to see you back. I’ll have to go look for your post on the reason for your recent absence. I’ve not been posting much lately myself, due to a home sale and interstate move/trip.

I share your emphasis on commenting as the way for newbies (like myself) to gain readers. I’ve only been on here a few months, but have a decent readership (still wanting to grow it of course) entirely through commenting and responding to comments of others. It’s a great way to find new people to follow and have them find you.

Sort:  

That's why I created yet another post about commenting. I hope you are settled now. Come back here. I'm still finding it hard to be regular due to Ramadan and job etc. Let's hope that we be here soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58100.37
ETH 3135.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24